Yashmughal Shaadi Proposal

yashmughal picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan Ravi Lahore Anarkali, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

my name is yasir ali.my age 26.m find resionable life partner.

About Yashmughal and His Life Partner

my name is yasir ali.my age 26.m find resionable life partner.

Yashmughal's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesHIV positive Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Yashmughal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Breeding, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Ghazels, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Cricket, Gym Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Yashmughal's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionMobile Shop
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Yashmughal's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Yashmughal's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub CastMughal 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Yashmughal's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu

Yashmughal's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Yashmughal and His Family

nothing mention

Yashmughal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance50 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan