Sunnyuk Shaadi Proposal

sunnyuk picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 49 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Splott Llandaff, Cardiff, UK matrimonials

I am educated looking for nice life partner live in uk

About Sunnyuk and His Life Partner

I am educated looking for nice life partner live in uk

Sunnyuk's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Sunnyuk's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies Hobbies Cooking, Fishing Music Bhangra, Ghazels Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry Movies Foreign Films, Romance Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Continental, Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sunnyuk's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionAccounts
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sunnyuk's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married4 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Sunnyuk's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Ehle-Hadith ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sunnyuk's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesHindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Sunnyuk's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Sunnyuk and His Family

I am educated looking for nice life partner live in uk

Sunnyuk Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online