Hafizraza Shaadi Proposal

hafizraza picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 45 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Ashiana Road Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I want to do second marriage to get babyحصول اولاد in the presence of first wife. For further details, contact.

About Hafizraza and His Life Partner

Al-hamdu-Lillah, I am Hafiz-e-Quran and belongs to a religious and noble family.My father is an Alm-e-Deen and we two brothers and three sisters are hafiz-e-Quran. I fear from Allah in everyday life matters and try to deal all matters according to Islamic principles in a balanced way. I am living with my first wife for last 13-years with sincerity and loyalty.We have tried our best to have baby, but we could not be succeeded so far, because Allah knows better.So,I have decided to do second marriage to get child by the grace of Almighty Allah.I pray from Allah to grant me with the blessing of baby.Insha-Allah, I will spend my life with two wives in a balanced, loyal and sincere way.

Hafizraza's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Hafizraza's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Bird Watching Music Qawalis Reads Business / Occupational Movies Documentary Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Hafizraza's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionBusinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Hafizraza's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married3

Hafizraza's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastHindu : Rajput ResidencePartner Sub CastBhatti 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Hafizraza's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Hafizraza's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

Hafizraza Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 36 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan