Tej Shaadi Proposal

tej picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Visitor

Kingston Road Scarborough, Ontario, Canada matrimonials

I am fun loving person,caring and hardworking person.

About Tej and His Life Partner

i am caring person and want a partner who have mutual understanding ,,i dont have any demands as i have enough education to earn and feed members and make them happy

Tej's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tej's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music Hobbies Collecting Coins, Photography Music Acid Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra Reads Comics, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Mystery, Romance Sports Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Gym, Table Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Tej's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionDENTIST
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeSecret

Tej's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Tej's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Khatri ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Tej's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi

Tej's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Tej and His Family

family is nuclear ..my brother sister are married and live life happily ..i am the younger one and i am emotionally attach with my family and have a great respect from my parents..mother is a teacher and father is retired and both have american visas

Tej Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 31 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada