Salmankhan-lahore Shaadi Proposal

salmankhan-lahore picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Multan Padi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I am Salman.I am employed in an reputable organization.Now lookinf for an honest , loving & caring lifemate.

About Salmankhan-lahore and His Life Partner

I am Salman.I am employed in an reputable organization.Now lookinf for an honest , loving & caring lifemate

Salmankhan-lahore's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Salmankhan-lahore's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance Sports Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Salmankhan-lahore's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionJob Holder in Reputed Org
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Salmankhan-lahore's Family

Father StatusUnemployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Salmankhan-lahore's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub CastBaloch 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Salmankhan-lahore's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Salmankhan-lahore's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes

About Salmankhan-lahore and His Family

My parents are not alive , now living with gardians.

Salmankhan-lahore Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 21 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan