Playmaker Shaadi Proposal

playmaker picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

New City Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials

Muslim lady required for lifetime of happiness and adventure. Just be warm,genuine and compassionate.

About Playmaker and His Life Partner

A forty years young single male born and living in Scotland. Moderate religious views combined with excellent moral values i am an optimistic and happy person.

Independent, i have few responsibilities and enjoy life to the fullest.

Playmaker's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged due to accident Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Playmaker's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Playmaker's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionTelecommunications
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Playmaker's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Playmaker's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Playmaker's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUK Grewup inUK Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu

Playmaker's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Playmaker and His Family

A very small immediate family i am the youngest of three siblings. Parents deceased when i was much younger.

Playmaker Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online