Parmeet Shaadi Proposal

parmeet picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

12 Mile Road Farmington, Michigan, USA matrimonials

Looking for a Girl with Gursikh family values and Modern outlook towards life

About Parmeet and His Life Partner

Well settled Non trimmer employed Sikh Boy with native place of Faridabad Haryana.Presently in Michigan,US for sometime.

Modern outlook towards life,like to socialize and make new friends,want a partner who is more like a friend and understanding.Like to visit new places,watch movies in leisure time.Books are not one of good friends of mine:)

Parmeet's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Parmeet's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Theatre Hobbies Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels Reads History Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Carrom, Chess Cuisine North Indian, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Parmeet's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionSoftware Engg
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Parmeet's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Parmeet's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSikh CastSikh : Gursikh ResidenceRoommate Sub CastArora 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Parmeet's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi

Parmeet's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Parmeet and His Family

Father->B.E Mechanical->Emplyed- >Project Incharge.
Brother->Married->BE Mechanical->Employed ->Senior Manager in Govt Firm
Mother->MA->HomeMake r
Sister Inlaw->BCom,BEd->Hom eMaker
My nephew->1 year old :)

Parmeet Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionSikh
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 32 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 46 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 38 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 31 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA