Love-is-life Shaadi Proposal

love-is-life picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Chahar Dehi Chahar Dehi, Velayat-e Kabol, Afghanistan matrimonials

My Name Is Mansoor From Afghanistan. We are very happy with our life.

About Love-is-life and His Life Partner

My name is Muhammad Mansoor and I am from Afghanistan but right now I am in Pakistan.
I have three brothers which my big brother is married and I have no sister.
I am studying computer programming and also working in a carpet industry which is located in Lahore.
I studied multimedia in Peak Sulotion, Lahore.

Love-is-life's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthBald Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Love-is-life's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Learning New Languages, Movies, Net Surfing, Writing Hobbies Animal, Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop Reads Comics, Poetry Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Western Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Love-is-life's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School ProfessionDoing Job In A Carpet Ind
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Love-is-life's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Love-is-life's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePersian Family ValuesTraditional

Love-is-life's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inAfghanistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, Urdu, Other

Love-is-life's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Love-is-life and His Family

I have a small and a happy family.
my father is working in a construction & manufacturing company.
My mother is housewife .
My big brother is working in carpet company as graphic designer.
And my two other brothers are students.

Love-is-life Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online