Aqeelahmad Shaadi Proposal

aqeelahmad picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Sultan Mahmood Road, LHR Shalamar Town, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

My name is Aqeel Ahmad Awan. I am graduation from Peshawar University NWFP. I know working as manager accounts in Steel manufacturing industry.

About Aqeelahmad and His Life Partner

My age is 30 years old. i am married man but idesire second marrage. My first wife is living in peshawar and i desire second maraige in lahore. If divorced or widower but not have children will be also accept to me.

Aqeelahmad's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Aqeelahmad's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Old Film Songs Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Documentary Sports Badminton, Table Tennis Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Aqeelahmad's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionManager Accounts
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Aqeelahmad's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Aqeelahmad's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Castawan 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Aqeelahmad's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu

Aqeelahmad's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

About Aqeelahmad and His Family

Will be discussed in meeting call.

Aqeelahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan