Humd marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Ar Riyad - Single woman - Mintaqat ar Riyad female - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Humd's country

Humd Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi my name is faryal i am settled in saudia with my parents

Sex Female - Woman
Age 26






humd picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Izdaher
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Humd's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Humd's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Humd's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession none
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Humd's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Humd's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Humd's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Saudi Arabia
Languages Urdu
 
Humd's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Humd and Her Life Partner

 
i am 22yrs and i am very loving caring helpful and trust ful person every body enjoy my company
 
About Humd and Her Family

 
3 brothers 1 brother is in doing bds and 2nd bro doing hight school and 2 bro is only 10 months and 1 sister she is doing grade 5 and mt mother working women and father works in mobile company
 
Humd Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2