Yunus marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Maler Kotla - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yunus's country

Yunus Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I am here to find my soulmate and I think I am lucky this time

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






yunus picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Malerkotla
City / Country Maler Kotla, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yunus's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yunus's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Net Surfing, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Jazz, Qawalis
Reads Classic Literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Aerobics, Basketball, Football / Soccer, Weight Training
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Yunus's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Education
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Yunus's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Yunus's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yunus's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Yunus's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Yunus and His Life Partner

 
I dont want to say more but just that I am a straight forward person and would like to have a very caring and understanding kind of girl who can well adjust in varying circumstances and conditions and who has no aversion to change
 
About Yunus and His Family

 
My family is moderate in values
 
Yunus Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2