Yogi28may marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ravidasia boy in Jalandhar - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yogi28may's country

Yogi28may Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for NRI girl. she should be belong to my ravidasia (chamar) cast

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






yogi28may picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Garha
City / Country Jalandhar, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yogi28may's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yogi28may's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Technology, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Comics, History, Romance, Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Yogi28may's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession networking
Employment Student Income Low
 
Yogi28may's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Yogi28may's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ravidasia
Residence Parents Sub Cast chamar
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Yogi28may's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Yogi28may's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Yogi28may and His Life Partner

 
hi my self yogesh bangar done Graduation, Diploma in hotel management and also done MCSE (Microsoft certified system engineer) + CCNA (cisco certified network association) And i doing training in BSNL (Bharat sanchar nigam limited) Looking for a girl with a good sense of humour. I am an open minded person. I am a caring, Understanding person.
 
About Yogi28may and His Family

 
well i belong to middle class family. My father is a Govt. employee in BSNL( Bharat sanchar nigam limited)he is class one office.
and my mother is housewife. My brother is software engineer. and My bhabi g is a Doctor. and my younger two sister doing their studies.
 
Yogi28may Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Sikh Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2