Waqas75404 Shaadi Proposal

waqas75404 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 32 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Sharaqpur Sharqpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i m waqas rafiq dogar my father is govt employer mother is housewife i m doing online gold marketing

About Waqas75404 and His Life Partner

all that is describe above i had done ba fm pu and doing many business we are good land lord background

Waqas75404's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Waqas75404's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Photography Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies Movies I don't like movies Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Waqas75404's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbusinessman
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Waqas75404's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Waqas75404's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castdogar 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Waqas75404's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesPunjabi
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Waqas75404's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Waqas75404 and His Family

all aboveall that is describe above i had done ba fm pu and doing many business we are good land lord background

Waqas75404 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 24 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan