Waheed321 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali boy in Abdar Rahman Jatel - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Waheed321's country

Waheed321 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is waheed iam from sukkur sindh im 28 male doing a bussiness any mature and decent lady contact me

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






waheed321 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Arain
City / Country Abdar Rahman Jatel, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Waheed321's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Waheed321's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Bhangra
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Bowling
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Waheed321's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession bussiness
Employment Secret Income Moderate
 
Waheed321's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Waheed321's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Waheed321's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Waheed321's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Waheed321 and His Life Partner

 
my name is waheed iam from sukkur sindh im 28 male doing a bussiness any mature and decent lady contact me
 
About Waheed321 and His Family

 
hum 5 behan bahi hain father meray retird army officer hin or mother meri house wife hain mai apna bussiness karta houn
 
Waheed321 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2