Sweetsaima marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Malir Cantonment - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sweetsaima's country

Sweetsaima Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
ASALAM ALIKUM, m looking 4 a loving, caring n sincere person 4 me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






sweetsaima picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Rashid Minhas
City / Country Malir Cantonment, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sweetsaima's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sweetsaima's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Bhangra
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sweetsaima's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession none
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sweetsaima's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sweetsaima's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast kutchi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Kutchi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sweetsaima's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Kutchi
 
Sweetsaima's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sweetsaima and Her Life Partner

 
looking 4 a true man,a man with good character, a person who love his family
 
Sweetsaima Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2