Sohaibriaz marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Phalia - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sohaibriaz's country

Sohaibriaz Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My self Sohaib Riaz s/o Muhammad Riaz belong to distt amandi bahauddin, age 29 with hieght of6ft and avaerge body living with family

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

sohaibriaz picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Haslanwala
City / Country Phalia, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Sohaibriaz's Personal and Physical Details

Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Sohaibriaz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Writing
Hobbies Model Building, Painting / Drawing
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Comics, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Romance, Western
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Sohaibriaz's Education and Career

Education College Profession Civil Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Sohaibriaz's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 0
Sohaibriaz's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Sohaibriaz's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Sohaibriaz's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
About Sohaibriaz and His Life Partner

I belong to a middle income family with the members of total 9 which include parents 5 brothers and 1 wife and 1 baby.
About Sohaibriaz and His Family

Father Muhammad Riaz, 5 brothers and 1 mother and my wife and my son
Sohaibriaz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Mix Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Above average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2