Sinceregrl marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Islamabad - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sinceregrl's country

Sinceregrl Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking for decent, gentleman, good character, respect to elder, offering prayer must and very good if he is a government servant only from Islamabad

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






sinceregrl picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sinceregrl's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sinceregrl's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Sinceregrl's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Administrative
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sinceregrl's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sinceregrl's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sinceregrl's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sinceregrl's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sinceregrl and Her Life Partner

 
i m state forward, good character, have offered five times prayer.. educated, and doing government job...sensitive, respect to elder, cooked food...
 
About Sinceregrl and Her Family

 
i hv simple family.. my father had died and had retired from government service...
 
Sinceregrl Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2