Shrmilla marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gulab Shah - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shrmilla's country

Shrmilla Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
why are they asking me to write minumum fifty words introduction, it is not neccesarry, iam just a simple guy and what else

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






shrmilla picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Gulab Shah, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shrmilla's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 98 Kg / 217 Lbs / 15.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shrmilla's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Coins
Music Bhangra
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Horror
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shrmilla's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Shrmilla's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Shrmilla's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shrmilla's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shrmilla's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shrmilla and His Life Partner

 
Dont kow what to say, better ask me.......iam easy to go person:)bla bla bla bla bla bla wow if this thing works it will be great as iam not in a mood to write about myself, it hard and iam not feel like to use my brain, just willing to willing to willing to get off this thing
 
About Shrmilla and His Family

 
yes i told you already. why are they asking again...
 
Shrmilla Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2