Shaziadesi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Bachhar - Married woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shaziadesi's country

Shaziadesi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am devorice.and looking for ture muslim.who respect me.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 50






shaziadesi picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street R.pindi
City / Country Bachhar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shaziadesi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shaziadesi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Ghazels
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shaziadesi's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Shaziadesi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Shaziadesi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Shaziadesi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shaziadesi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Shaziadesi and Her Life Partner

 
i am simple and cute.i am always in good mood. i am ture muslim and i offer my payers. and i read quran.
 
About Shaziadesi and Her Family

 
mom and dad brothers and sisters married. i am living with my momand dad.
 
Shaziadesi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 49 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2