Shakil1966 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Durban - Single man - Province of KwaZulu-Natal male - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shakil1966's country

Shakil1966 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Muslim male looking for bride who will love me and I will love her

Sex Male - Man
Age 53






shakil1966 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Sherwood
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shakil1966's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Bald
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shakil1966's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Shooting
Cuisine Lebanese, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Shakil1966's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession manager
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shakil1966's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Shakil1966's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shakil1966's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Shakil1966's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shakil1966 and His Life Partner

 
I am simple down to earth person who like simple but finer things in life
 
Shakil1966 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2