Raak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Oakville - Single man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Raak's country

Raak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello everyone,,i m new on this site,i live in Canada,for last 7 years,doing my own small bussiness plus Job,my family live here to,

Sex Male - Man
Age 42






raak picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Dandus
City / Country Oakville, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Raak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Raak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Acting, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, House Music, Qawalis, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Rajasthani, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Raak's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Banker and secret
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Raak's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Raak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Raak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Raak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Raak and His Life Partner

 
 
Raak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2