Nommy marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in But - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nommy's country

Nommy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
If you are good there are nothing wrong in the world.If you are good there are nothing wrong in the world.If you are good there are nothing wrong in the world.I

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






nommy picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Kharian
City / Country But, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nommy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height Secret Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nommy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Horror, Mystery
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Nommy's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Nommy's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Nommy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Jut
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nommy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Nommy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nommy and His Life Partner

 
Myself and me.Myself and me.Myself and me.Myself and me.Myself and me.Myself and me.Myself and me.
 
About Nommy and His Family

 
Great family, unable to describe in words.
 
Nommy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2