Nadeemn marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Lahri - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Nadeemn's country

Nadeemn Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im a lecturer in history at government degree college okara wirkan

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






nadeemn picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Chunian
City / Country Lahri, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Nadeemn's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Nadeemn's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Classic Literature
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson, Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Nadeemn's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession lecturer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Nadeemn's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Nadeemn's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Nadeemn's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Australia
Languages French, Garhwali, Garo, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Hindko, Kakbarak, Kanauji, Kannada, Kashmiri, Khandesi, Khasi, Konkani, Koshali, Kumaoni
 
Nadeemn's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Nadeemn and His Life Partner

 
my name iiia nadeem i belong to a syed faimly i live in kasur ,nearest lahore
 
Nadeemn Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2