Muhammadusman marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Saidu - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Muhammadusman's country

Muhammadusman Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a private software engineer. Seeking for a honest life partner belongs to only Arab countries. muhammadusman587@gma il.com

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






muhammadusman picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Mingora
City / Country Saidu, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Muhammadusman's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Muhammadusman's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Western
Reads History
Movies Musical
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Muhammadusman's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Software Engineer
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Muhammadusman's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 1
 
Muhammadusman's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast nil
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Libral    
 
Muhammadusman's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Urdu
 
Muhammadusman's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Muhammadusman and His Life Partner

 
I am a private software engineer. Seeking for a honest life partner belongs to only Arab countries. muhammadusman587@gma il.com
 
About Muhammadusman and His Family

 
I belongs to liberal family. It doesn't mean that i am here no girl is for me. I am just only here for to find honest and smart girl. Who deserve to my love.
 
Muhammadusman Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Saudi Arabia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2