Manaaaaaaaaaa marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Hasilpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Manaaaaaaaaaa's country

Manaaaaaaaaaa Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa sassssssss ssssssssssaaaaaaaaaa ssssaaaaaa

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






manaaaaaaaaaa picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Main Road Malik Ramzan Ch
City / Country Hasilpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Bird Watching, Singing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Pop, Qawalis
Reads History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession commission shop in grain
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast malik
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Manaaaaaaaaaa and His Life Partner

 
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaassssssss aaasssssss aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa asssaassaa aaaaaaasssssss
 
About Manaaaaaaaaaa and His Family

 
good reputation in city
 
Manaaaaaaaaaa Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2