Khuram176 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Mannheim - Single man - Land Baden-Wurttemberg male - dating & matrimonials Germany
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Khuram176's country

Khuram176 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im khuram from germany i m searching a nice life partner ,

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






khuram176 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Frankenthalerstr 12
City / Country Mannheim, Land Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Khuram176's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Khuram176's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Cooking
Music Acid Rock
Reads History
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Khuram176's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession cock
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Khuram176's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Khuram176's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Khuram176's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Khuram176's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Khuram176 and His Life Partner

 
i m searching a nice lady for my lifepartner please send me mail if u want to see me ,thaks
 
About Khuram176 and His Family

 
i hav e2 more brother but they are married
 
Khuram176 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2