Kaylauu marriage proposal - Hindu : Ambalavasi girl in Ababaki - Single woman - Balochistan female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Kaylauu's country

Kaylauu Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Hello how are you doing ,Am Miss kayla from the United States,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25

kaylauu picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Jhelum. Ahmedpur East
City / Country Ababaki, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Kaylauu's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Kaylauu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Kaylauu's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession any
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Kaylauu's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Kaylauu's Religious & Social Background

Religion None Cast Hindu : Ambalavasi
Residence Alone Sub Cast any
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Arabic
Family Values Moderate    
Kaylauu's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic
Kaylauu's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Kaylauu and Her Life Partner

Hello how are you doing ,Am Miss kayla from the United States,
About Kaylauu and Her Family

Hello how are you doing ,Am Miss kayla from the United States,
Kaylauu Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Europa Island
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2