Juju007 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Toronto - Annulled man - Ontario male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Juju007's country

Juju007 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for my other half who is ready to spend rest of her life with me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 58

juju007 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Toronto
City / Country Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Juju007's Personal and Physical Details

Status Annulled Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Bald
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group O+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Juju007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Juju007's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession administration
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Juju007's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Juju007's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
Juju007's Cultural Background

Birth Country Tanzania Grewup in Tanzania
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Tanzania
Languages English, Gujarati, Hindi
Juju007's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Juju007 and His Life Partner

Caring,easy going,understanding, honest,family & religious minded who is not fond of playing games with one another as life is too short so why waste time of someone.
we all have ups & downs but we need to respect one another.
About Juju007 and His Family

We are all in one country.
Juju007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2