Ishaque74 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Tando Allahyar - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ishaque74's country

Ishaque74 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is mohammad ishaque ansari from hyderabad sindh pakistan

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






ishaque74 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Tando Allahyar, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ishaque74's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ishaque74's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ishaque74's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession marketing
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ishaque74's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Ishaque74's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast ansari
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Ishaque74's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Ishaque74's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Ishaque74 and His Life Partner

 
Mohammad Ishaque ansari s/o late Mohammad Abdullah ansari 37 years old working as sales officeer in a pesticide company.
 
About Ishaque74 and His Family

 
My grand fatherHafiz Fatah Mohammad comes from indian village kaloli before the partition of pakistan we are four brothers and have three sisters my father and mother both are no alive.
 
Ishaque74 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 23 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2