Indu marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kshatriya girl in Jabalpur - Single woman - Madhya Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Indu's country

Indu Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Aruna Raput.working with phamaceutical company as HR Manager.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






indu picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Jabalpur
City / Country Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Indu's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Indu's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Acting, Cooking
Music Disco, Ghazels, Indipop
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Foreign Films, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Indu's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession m.b.a
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Indu's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Indu's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kshatriya
Residence Parents Sub Cast lodhi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Indu's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Indu's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Indu and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for a groom from a good family,well educated & independent.
 
About Indu and Her Family

 
We are four members in my family,me,my mother,father & elder brother. Father retired,Mother house wife & brother working.
 
Indu Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Hindu Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2