Ikky marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Maler Kotla - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ikky's country

Ikky Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
In search of beautiful, lovely,or dreamly life partner. my life partner should inspiration for me and in same boat.

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






ikky picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Maler Kotla
City / Country Maler Kotla, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ikky's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ikky's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Art/Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Classic Literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Shooting, Weight Training
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ikky's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ikky's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Ikky's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ikky's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Ikky's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ikky and His Life Partner

 
Hi, I am very down to the earth person. I am aboding in green belt area in punjab (maler kotla) I enthusiastic to life along to spend every moment as prolific, benevolense to others self confident and highly accelrated boy. I believe in to face sun bearing and placid to hinder in life. I\'m philanthropical in nature and optimist to elevate life growing process as well as to enjoy all events and make them unforgetable in life. would u like to enjoy this. I want a very smart life partner. My life partner Shoud be in same boat.
 
About Ikky and His Family

 
I belong to a average rich family. my father is a Govt. Officer and my mother is a house wife. I have a brother and a elder sister. my family is a moderate but more religious family.
 
Ikky Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2