Ichchi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Sialkot - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ichchi's country

Ichchi Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Difficult to explain my self but i try to introduce me in few lines. Life is blessing of God. Natural beauty hidden behind simplicity. Therefore, real beauty li

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

ichchi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sialkot
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ichchi's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ichchi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ichchi's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Lawyer
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ichchi's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Ichchi's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Ichchi's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Ichchi's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ichchi and His Life Partner

I am looking a life partber withwhom i can lead my life in a Halal way. She must be matured, simple, religious minded, well mannered,know about house hold responsibilities, decent and charming.
I belong to a middle class family with miderate values. My parents have passed away a few years ago.
Ichchi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 35 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Large
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2