Farri786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Orange - Single woman - California female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farri786's country

Farri786 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I like hiking, swimming, the beach, the theatre, writing, photography, politics, and just hanging out. I'm smart, funny, very intimate, and love to give

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37

farri786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street IRVINE
City / Country Orange, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Farri786's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
Farri786's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Politics, Sports - Winter / Rink, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop
Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Fast Food, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Farri786's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession doctor
Employment Employed Income High
Farri786's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
Farri786's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Farri786's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu
Farri786's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Farri786 and Her Life Partner

assalam alaikum I am looking for a serious person for my daughter. somone who has blended with eastern and western culture. we are moderate people and my daughter is openminded with a true sense of right and wrong. she is a medical student. We moved here 15 years ago, she grew up in usa ca. she is masallah well mannerd, sophisticated, respectful and good looking girl. she likes hiking, swimming, the beach, the theatre, writing, photography. furthermore, she is smart, funny, very intimate, and love to give more than received. A man needs to be caring, loving, but most importantly intelligent and interesting. All of my children are well mannered and practice sunni muslim. our children were taught that Allah comes first in our lives. thanx for reading... Mother leave your contact info....wassalam alaikum
About Farri786 and Her Family

Iam looking for a groom for my daughter and looking for only--Civil Engineer, Doctor, Dentist, Engineer (Project), Medical Transcriptionist, Medical Professional, Pharmacist, Physician Assistant and age between 27-33 only please respones if you fit in this categorey and person must be in usa dont replay if you are out of usa -- thanks
Farri786 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 33 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2