Fani019 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abbal - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fani019's country

Fani019 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is aliyan khan im from hassan abdal.basicalyy wer goldsmith and im doing business ov gold last 4 years.

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






fani019 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Hassanabdal Distick Attoc
City / Country Abbal, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fani019's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fani019's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Fani019's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession business
Employment Secret Income High
 
Fani019's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Fani019's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast sheikh siddique
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fani019's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Fani019's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fani019 and His Life Partner

 
basicaly mostly i spent my time wih m,y business activities.
 
About Fani019 and His Family

 
my family is very good and coprative and loving family.i love my family and im belong too business class family.
 
Fani019 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2