Fajr marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Guntur - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fajr's country

Fajr Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im a very loving and sensative person... im very straight forward.. im looking for someone who is my mirror.. who would never hide anyting from me or cheat on m

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






fajr picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Hyderabad
City / Country Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fajr's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Fajr's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Fajr's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession IT
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fajr's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
 
Fajr's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fajr's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages English
 
Fajr's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Fajr and His Life Partner

 
like honesty, dislike artificial people. lead a simple but beautiful life. enjoy meeting friends, eating out, strong family values
 
Fajr Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 30 to 70 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country UK
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2