Dilsy99 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Reggio nellEmilia - Single man - Emilia-Romagna male - dating & matrimonials Italy
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dilsy99's country

Dilsy99 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i have been living in italy from the last 6 years,i am very simple,loving and caring person ,

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






dilsy99 picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Via Ariosto
City / Country Reggio NellEmilia, Emilia-Romagna, Italy matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Dilsy99's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dilsy99's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Outdoor, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Bhangra, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Volley Ball
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Dilsy99's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession job
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dilsy99's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Dilsy99's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast gujjar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dilsy99's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Dilsy99's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Dilsy99 and His Life Partner

 
i am looking for a very caring,loving and sincere parterner
 
Dilsy99 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2