Descent1 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dubayy - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Descent1's country

Descent1 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
We are looking for a beautiful bride descent, pretty, caring, supportive, unmarried girl.

Sex Male - Man
Age 31

descent1 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Dubai
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Descent1's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Descent1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Model Building
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Descent1's Education and Career

Education Other Profession Job in Multinational
Employment Employed Income Secret
Descent1's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Descent1's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Descent1's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Descent1's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Descent1 and His Life Partner

We are looking for a beautiful bride descent, pretty, caring, supportive, unmarried girl, age between 18 - 30 years, living in UAE, Europe, America. Our beautiful boy is currently settled in UAE, working in a multinational. Can relocate Europe, Canada, America.
About Descent1 and His Family

Descent, good family background. Well mannered.
Descent1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2