Blessing89 marriage proposal - Christian girl in Yonkers - Single woman - New York female - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Blessing89's country

Blessing89 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a nice looking girl i need a man who can take good care of woman

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

blessing89 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street New York
City / Country Yonkers, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Blessing89's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Blessing89's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Bird Watching
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Bengali
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Blessing89's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Low
Blessing89's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Blessing89's Religious & Social Background

Religion Christian Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
Blessing89's Cultural Background

Birth Country USA Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin USA
Languages English
Blessing89's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Blessing89 and Her Life Partner

I am a nice looking girl i need a man who can take good care of woman
About Blessing89 and Her Family

I am a nice looking girl i need a man who can take good care of woman
Blessing89 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2