Baig61 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Tandlianwala - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Baig61's country

Baig61 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I''m 34 Years old I''m from Baig Family.. I''m Assistant Production Manager in construction firm...

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






baig61 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Chak#229 GB Raisanwala
City / Country Tandlianwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Baig61's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Baig61's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Animal, Cooking
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Gym, Tennis
Cuisine Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Baig61's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Assistant Production Mana
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Baig61's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Baig61's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mirza Baig
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Baig61's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Baig61's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Baig61 and His Life Partner

 
I have heart broken feelings 😭😭😭😭
I want a life partner....
My life partner should be sincere with me & with my family..
 
About Baig61 and His Family

 
I belong to Baig Family...
I''m living in village with parents...
I''m Cheif of my house...
I''m totally decision maker in my house
 
Baig61 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2