Arif_khan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rahim Khan jo Goth - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arif_khan's country

Arif_khan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Will tell you later...

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






arif_khan picture
Star Libra
Town / Street
City / Country Rahim Khan Jo Goth, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arif_khan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arif_khan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music
Reads Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
Sports Boxing, Hockey, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Arif_khan's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession markitng
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Arif_khan's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Arif_khan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast patafi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arif_khan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Arif_khan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arif_khan and His Life Partner

 
 
Arif_khan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2