Alije marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Berlin - Single man - Land Berlin male - dating & matrimonials Germany
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Alije's country

Alije Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am student of mechanical engineering and living alone ,ma honest, carey and loving

Sex Male - Man
Age 23






alije picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Dröpkeweg 15
City / Country Berlin, Land Berlin, Germany matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Alije's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Alije's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Alije's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Engineering
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Alije's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Alije's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Alije's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Alije's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Alije and His Life Partner

 
I want to spend my life in europe with my soul mate happily
 
Alije Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Germany
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2