Adeekhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Yonkers - Single man - New York male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Adeekhan's country

Adeekhan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Looking for perfect match here. are u the one?

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

adeekhan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street South Broadway
City / Country Yonkers, New York, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Adeekhan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
Adeekhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Film Making, Fishing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Table Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Adeekhan's Education and Career

Education University Profession Medical Student
Employment Student Income Moderate
Adeekhan's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Adeekhan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Adeekhan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Adeekhan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Adeekhan and His Life Partner

Looking for perfect match here................ .... are u the one?
Adeekhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2