84848484 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from 84848484's country

84848484 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Searching honest groom living in Karach He knows religious value and have family Not alone

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

84848484 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street North Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
84848484's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
84848484's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music R&B Soul, Soft Rock
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
84848484's Education and Career

Education University Profession Not working
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
84848484's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
84848484's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
84848484's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
84848484's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About 84848484 and Her Life Partner

I am searching for my younger sister
Searching honest groom living in Karach
He knows religious value and have family
Not alone
About 84848484 and Her Family

She is middle class house hold not working girl Sunni Urdu speaking syed
Living in Karachi
84848484 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 32 to 44 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2