Zwandoonathot marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Fayetteville - Single man - North Carolina male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zwandoonathot's country

Zwandoonathot Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hey I well tell you later anything that you want to know about me.Thanks

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






zwandoonathot picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Fayetteville
City / Country Fayetteville, North Carolina, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zwandoonathot's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zwandoonathot's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing
Hobbies Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, R&B Soul, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Swimming / Water sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zwandoonathot's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Lawyer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Zwandoonathot's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Zwandoonathot's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zwandoonathot's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Afghanistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Afghanistan
Languages English, Pashto, Persian, Other
 
Zwandoonathot's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zwandoonathot and His Life Partner

 
I well tell you later anything that you want to know about me.Thanks
 
Zwandoonathot Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2