Zuraiz7861 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Vihari - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zuraiz7861's country

Zuraiz7861 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AOA, Mujhy achi life partner ki talash hai jo educated ho mature ho sub se beri bat khush ikhlaq ho

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






zuraiz7861 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street City Area
City / Country Vihari, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zuraiz7861's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood Group B+
Build X Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zuraiz7861's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching
Music Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music
Reads Self-help
Movies Comedy
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Zuraiz7861's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Material Coordinator
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Zuraiz7861's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zuraiz7861's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Arain
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zuraiz7861's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Zuraiz7861's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Zuraiz7861 and His Life Partner

 
Me saudi arabia pvt company me as a material coordinator job kerta hn mujhy simple log pasand hai
 
Zuraiz7861 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build X Large
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2