Zulfiqur marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbott - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zulfiqur's country

Zulfiqur Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hello...i am very st fwd person...speak and always want to hear truth....

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






zulfiqur picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Downtown
City / Country Abbott, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Zulfiqur's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zulfiqur's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Photography
Music Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Zulfiqur's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession pilot
Employment Employed Income High
 
Zulfiqur's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zulfiqur's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zulfiqur's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Zulfiqur's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zulfiqur and His Life Partner

 
hello...i am very st fwd person...speak and always want to hear truth....
 
About Zulfiqur and His Family

 
me my mother and my father
 
Zulfiqur Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 38 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2