Zulfiali marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Garden East - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zulfiali's country

Zulfiali Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Iam male 30 year old i need life partner my job in multinational company as post pak, manager

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

zulfiali picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Garden Karachi.pakistan
City / Country Garden East, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Zulfiali's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV Secret
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Zulfiali's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving
Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Camatic
Reads History
Movies Cartoons
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Zulfiali's Education and Career

Education University Profession MANAGER
Employment Employed Income Secret
Zulfiali's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
Zulfiali's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast jagerani
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Secret    
Zulfiali's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Sindhi
Zulfiali's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Zulfiali and His Life Partner

My name is zulfiqar ali i am sindhi family belong i need life partner i am poor man any female like my profile then call me any time 923005454943
About Zulfiali and His Family

MY family is sindhi poor family we belong to larkana sindh but we live in garden karachi .........
Zulfiali Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2