Zohrastar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Hamilton - Single woman - Ontario female - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zohrastar's country

Zohrastar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AS SALAM O LAKEM!I am looking for marriage someone close by who is serious about getting involed a great individual what more can i say? someone close to my age

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






zohrastar picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Hamilton
City / Country Hamilton, Ontario, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zohrastar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities HIV positive
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV Yes
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Zohrastar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Pop
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
Sports Aerobics, Weight Training
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zohrastar's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession none
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Zohrastar's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Zohrastar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Other
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zohrastar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Canada Grewup in Canada
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Hungary
Languages English
 
Zohrastar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zohrastar and Her Life Partner

 
Looking for marriage to a muslim man with good faith and good values Honest reliable hardworking does drive good manners loves to do things with his partner looking for marriage asap and has a good quality of life offers prayers daily and enjoys family time caring loving want to get married and this is so much info i really have to get to 50 words ok i am looking for marriage to a good muslim allhumdurallah inshallah!please only send me a message if you live in Canada and close by so we can meet in person or you are on your way here by the grace of Allah!
 
About Zohrastar and Her Family

 
I have one son has no father is muslim
 
Zohrastar Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 44 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Canada
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2