Zehra_jabeen marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Kamboj girl in Adoni - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zehra_jabeen's country

Zehra_jabeen Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I love horse back riding, hiking, and anything to do with nature or animals.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 35






zehra_jabeen picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Adoni, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zehra_jabeen's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zehra_jabeen's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Drama
Sports Baseball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zehra_jabeen's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Zehra_jabeen's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zehra_jabeen's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Kamboj
Residence Parents Sub Cast SIKH
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zehra_jabeen's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Zehra_jabeen's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zehra_jabeen and Her Life Partner

 
Someone who is funny, honest, kind, and patient. I like to laugh so I love a good sense of humor to an extent, knowing when to be serious is important. I like a romantic little acts of kindness always make me smile
 
Zehra_jabeen Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Sikh Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2