Zehra42 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Bacha Goth - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zehra42's country

Zehra42 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im shia syed girl im very loving honest n caring full girl i found my partner who become to belong shia syed family n he give me lot of love

Sex Female - Woman
Age 39






zehra42 picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Bacha Goth, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zehra42's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zehra42's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Animal
Music Acid Rock
Reads Comics
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zehra42's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession none
Employment Student Income Low
 
Zehra42's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Zehra42's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Parents Sub Cast isna asheri
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zehra42's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Zehra42's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Zehra42 and Her Life Partner

 
im looking a man who give me lot of love he is caring n educated person
 
About Zehra42 and Her Family

 
i have 3 bro n 3 sis big sis got married now its my number my mother want educated son i law
 
Zehra42 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2